Contact Us

Whether you need information about our organization or want to get involved as an activist or volunteer, here’s how to get in touch.

Contact Us
Sunrise view from Cape Horn Overlook (photographer: Sherri Irish)

Media and speaker requests: Burt Edwards | burt@gorgefriends.org
Membership inquiries: Sophia Aepfelbacher | sophia@gorgefriends.org
Donation inquries: Libby Martin | libby@gorgefriends.org 
General inquiries: info@gorgefriends.org

View Staff Bios  View Board and Land Trustee Bios


Offices

Portland

Hood River

Washougal

333 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 300 205 Oak Street, Suite 17 1887 Main Street, Suite 202
Portland, OR 97204 Hood River, OR 97031-2055 Washougal, WA 98671-4134
503-241-3762 541-386-5268 360-334-3180
503-241-3873 (fax) 541-386-7613 (fax)
 

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Kevin Gorman Executive Director kevin@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2029
Paige Unangst Finance Director paige@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2031



Conservation & Advocacy

Michael Lang Conservation Director michael@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2030
Peter Cornelison Field Representative peter@gorgefriends.org 
Ryan Rittenhouse Conservation Organizer ryan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2034



Public Engagement

Mika Barrett Volunteer Stewardship Coord. mika@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0594
Burt Edwards Communications Director burt@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0595
Stan Hall Digital Content Specialist stan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2035
Kate Lindberg Outdoor Programs Coord. katel@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-1265



Land Trust, Stewardship & Gorge Towns to Trails

Frances Ambrose Land Trust Associate frances@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0593
Dan Bell Land Trust Director dan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2037
Renee Tkach Manager, Gorge Towns to Trails renee@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2039
Sara Woods Land Stewardship Coordinator   sara@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2038



Legal & Development Oversight

Nathan Baker Senior Staff Attorney nathan@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2026
Steve McCoy Staff Attorney steve@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2032



Membership & Fundraising

Sophia Aepfelbacher Membership Coordinator sophia@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0323
Elizabeth Brooke-Willbanks Development Manager elizabeth@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2027
Pam Davee Director of Philanthropy pam@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2036
Kate Harbour Land Use Planning Clerk kateh@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-0557
Libby Martin Database and Development Coordinator libby@gorgefriends.org | 971-634-2025